If someone in your wait listed class cancels their reservation after 4:30 PM local time the day prior, the first person on the wait list will receive a text from Flywheel, asking if he or she would like the available spot. If that’s you, you have 15 minutes to respond YES. If you don’t respond, we’ll text the next person on the wait list, and you will remain inactive on the wait list. If you respond YES, the spot is yours and you will receive a confirmation via text and email. (And don’t worry about any midnight FLY texts. The texting window will be closed from 11:00 PM to 6:00 AM local time.)
If someone cancels before 4:30 PM the day prior, you’ll get an email notification saying you’ve made it into class.
If you used a credit to add yourself to the waitlist and you do not make it into class, we will reimburse your credit after class begins.